surf ads struggle
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50

11 replies to this topic
lusart Trader
 
Posts: 1
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Hi! Just want to ask if I am only experiencing very slow loading of advertisements? I
Admin
 
Posts: 15
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Hello,

The surfing ads are working perfectly fine.
Please tell me which advertisement is loading slow!


Regards,
Harold B.
elfz0r Trader
 
Posts: 1
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
standard ads are not working at all. it says 'invalid advertisement' for all of them.
hope to see a fix

thanks, admin.
Matilda Trader
 
Posts: 2
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
hi, just started as well.
For me, it's not the time they take to load but in many cases where the add is an internal page of the site, the time just doesn't start at all. I've waited for minutes and also tried reloading the add. One example is https://dashgator.com/fixedads_surfer.php?view=surfer&t=2c643fcd46d66d5272a24bb8235b9385.
Admin
 
Posts: 15
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Quote: elfz0r
standard ads are not working at all. it says 'invalid advertisement' for all of them.
hope to see a fix

thanks, admin.


Open a ticket and please say in which country you are because it appears that you do not have any country after you have registered, and thats why you can't view the ads
Admin
 
Posts: 15
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Quote: Matilda
hi, just started as well.
For me, it's not the time they take to load but in many cases where the add is an internal page of the site, the time just doesn't start at all. I've waited for minutes and also tried reloading the add. One example is https://dashgator.com/fixedads_surfer.php?view=surfer&t=2c643fcd46d66d5272a24bb8235b9385.



Please clear your browser cache or disable ad-blocks, because I have verified all ads and they are working perfectly fine
Matilda Trader
 
Posts: 2
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Happy to say problem solved. All working fine today.
Have a nice day
arminmacx Trader
 
Posts: 2
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
HI.

i can't use standard ads its always says invalid advertisment . i cleard my cache cookies but still nothing
Admin
 
Posts: 15
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Hello,

It's not working because you do not have any country after you have registered, please open a ticket to and say in which country you are!

Regards,
Harold B.
dashmaster Trader
 
Posts: 2
Started by lusart 2018-04-11 at 02:50
Can not view ads. "Invalid Advertisement"

Very bad

News & Promotions

Featured Ads